Welcome To Dancehallvibes876 The Newest And Hottest Online Radio Station Around Like Us On Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/Dancehallvibes876 And Also Follow Us On Twitter @Dancehalvibes876 Come Party With DJ DIDDY , DJ KHALIFA , DJ WEEZY , DJ WIZZY , DJ FODDY ,DJ NOTNICE AND MORE

Monday, October 15, 2012

♫World Quake Riddim - Kimichi Records 2012♫

Thank You For Downloading @ Dancehallvibes876 Don't Forget To Share This !!!
.:::Contact Me On:::.
Business ONLY!!!!!!
twitter @kimichirecords

Download Link: http://t.co/i4Wjd3A

Track list:
1. Squaddy - Can't Take The Stress
2. Cee Gee - Dancehall Eminem
3. Dark Angel - Gone Fi Mine
4. Ras J - Idiot Man
5. Gappy Ranks - Jacob
6. Zagga - Look At Me Now
7. Redd Man UK - More Than You
8. Blak Diamon - Tell Yuh Di Truth
9. Teflon - Told Me About You
10. Gappy Ranks - Who Gonna Help

Follow us on twitter @kimichirecords


Post a Comment